STREAM OF PASSION posten Video zum Song "The Curse"

STREAM OF PASSION veröffentlichen am 18. April 2014 ihr neues Album "A War Of Our Own" via Pias/Rough Trade. Nach dem Frontcover und der "A War Of Our Own" Track List wurde jetzt ein Lyric Video zum neuen Song "The Curse" online gestellt.
Sängerin Marcela Bovio sagte: "A corporate impasse such as this affects your peace of mind. The idea of crowd funding changed everything. It was heart-warming to see how many people were prepared to support us and what they were willing to do to secure our future. Through this we've grown closer to our fans, they played a major part in creating this album."

"A War Of Our Own" Track List:
01. Monster
02. A war of our own
03. The curse
04. Autophobia
05. Burning star
06. For you
07. Exile
08. Delirio
09. Earthquake
10. Secrets
11. Don't let go
12. Out of the darkness
13. The distance between us (Digipack Bonus Track)