STREAM OF PASSION posten Track-By-Track Video #2 zu "A War Of Our Own"

STREAM OF PASSION haben am 18. April 2014 ihr neues Album "A War Of Our Own" via Pias/Rough Trade veröffentlicht und jetzt wurde das zweite "A War Of Our Own" Track by Track Video als Stream online gestellt.

"A War Of Our Own" Tracklist:
01. Monster
02. A war of our own
03. The curse
04. Autophobia
05. Burning star
06. For you
07. Exile
08. Delirio
09. Earthquake
10. Secrets
11. Don't let go
12. Out of the darkness
13. The distance between us (Digipack Bonus Track)

Stream Of Passion - A War Of our Own