Details zur kommenden TEENAGE BOTTLEROCKET Scheibe

Die Pop-Punker von TEENAGE BOTTLEROCKET haben nun über ihre Facebook-Seite die finalen Details zum kommenden Album veröffentlicht.
So werden sie uns ab dem 31.03. mit neuen Klängen erfreuen.

Diese neuen Klänge sind gemeinsam verschnürt auf "Tales From Wyoming" zu finden und klingen in der Tracklist wie folgt:

1. In My Head
2. I Found The One
3. Nothing Else Matters (When I'm With You)
4. They Call Me Steve
5. Dead Saturday
6. Cockroach Strikes Again
7. Been Too Long
8. Too Much La Collina
9. Can't Quit You
10. Haunted House
11. Bullshit
12. I Wanna Die
13. TV Set
14. First Time

Ihre Ankündigung im O-Ton:
"Friends we are so stoked to announce our new full length "Tales From Wyoming" out March 31st on Rise Records! Head over to to pre-order "Tales From Wyoming" now and check out the lyric video for a new song "Nothing Else Matters (When I'm With You)!"
We worked hard with Jason Livermore and Andrew Berlin engineering at the Blasting Room and the one and only Bill Stevenson producing and we cannot wait for everyone to hear it! The full track listing can be found below!
Again head to to preorder the record or any bundles and check out the new song! And keep checking back in for more tour dates, we can't wait to see everybody!
Party on!