PRIMAL FEAR streamen mit "Bullet & Tears" weiteren Song von "Rulebreaker"

PRIMAL FEAR werden Anfang 2016 ihr neues Studio Album veröffentlichen. Das neue Album wird den Titel "Rulebreaker" tragen und am 29. Januar 2016 via Frontiers Music Srl in den Handel kommen.
Die CD wurde mit Jacob Hansen und PRIMAL FEAR Bassist Mat Sinner in den Hansen Studios in Ribe in Dänemark aufgenommen.

Sänger Ralf Scheepers sagte: "We have so much energy, fantastic melodies and a hell of a drum groove on each and every song, there is no doubt that the fans will love it as much as I do! And again we have achieved to combine bombastic and atmospheric orchestral sounds with soaring heavy metal riffs and licks, together with ear splitting screams and also emotional sequences. We have kept the promise of being a heavy metal band with all the trademarks for which people love Primal Fear".

PRIMAL FEAR haben jetzt mit "Bullets & Tears" einen weiteren Song von „Rulebreaker“ als Stream ins Netz gestellt gestellt.

Primal Fear Rulebreaker

Hier die Tracklist von „Rulebreaker“:
01. Angels Of Mercy
02. The End Is Near
03. Bullets & Tears
04. Rulebreaker
05. In Metal We Trust
06. We Walk Without Fear
07. At War With The World
08. The Devil In Me; Constant Heart
09. The Sky Is Burning
10. Raving Mad; Final Call (Bonus Track - deluxe edition only)
11. Don't Say You've Never Been Warned (Bonus Track- deluxe edition only)