AVATAR posten Video zum neuen Song "For The Swarm"

AVATAR werden am 13.Mai ein neues Konzeptalbum mit dem Titel "Feathers & Flesh" veröffentlichen und ab heute gibt es auch den ersten Song "For The Swarm" zu hören.

"Avatar is an amazing band," sagte Produzentin Sylvia Massy (Tool, Red Hot Chili Peppers) "The singer has the wild energy and charisma I love, and the players are relentless. The album we’re making is an epic. Each song powerfully stands on it’s own, but is only a piece of a larger story. This album is the project I’ve been dreaming about for years!"

Hier die Tracklist von "Feathers And Flesh":
01. Regret
02. House of Eternal Hunt
03. The Eagle has Landed
04. New Land
05. Tooth, Beak & Claw
06. For The Swarm
07. Fiddler's Farewell
08. One More Hill
09. Black Waters
10. Night Never Ending
11. Pray the Sun Away
12. When The Snow Lies Red
13. Raven Wine
14. Sky Burial

Avatar Feathers And Fleash