LACUNA COIL streamen Titelsong vom kommenden Album "Delirium"

LACUNA COIL kündigen ein neues Album an. Der neue Longplayer wird den Titel "Delirium" tragen und kommt am 27. Mai via Century Media Records in den Handel.
"Delirium" ist das erste LACUNA COIL Album mit dem neuen Drummer Ryan Blake Folden. Der Titel Song "Delirium" wurde jetzt online gestellt. Viel Spaß:

Cristina Scabbia sagte: "Everything feels different this time in the Lacuna Coil camp. It’s something I can hear it and something I can breath. A new wave of confidence, a renewed essence and pure drops of energy sweating out of our pores. I can’t wait to show it to all my friends and welcome you all once again in our family. Trust me, this is a delirium you will feel the need to be part of."

Lacuna Coil Delirium

Hier die Tracklist von "Delirium":
01. The House Of Shame
02. Broken Things
03. Delirium
04. Blood, Tears, Dust
05. Downfall
06. Take Me Home
07. You Love Me 'Cause I Hate You
08. Ghost In The Mist
09. My Demons
10. Claustrophobia
11. Ultima Ratio