AMON AMARTH kündigen "Berserker" an und veröffentlichen erste Single "Raven's Flight"

 AMON AMARTH haben Details zu ihrem neuen Album „Berserker“ bekannt gegeben, das am 3. Mai 2019 erscheinen soll. Die erste Single "Raven’s Flight“ wurde bereits veröffentlicht.

Berserker track-listing

  1. Fafner’s Gold
  2. Crack The Sky
  3. Mjölner, Hammer Of Thor
  4. Shield Wall
  5. Valkyria
  6. Raven’s Flight
  7. Ironside
  8. The Berserker At Stamford Bridge
  9. When Once Again We Can Set Our Sails
  10. Skoll And Hati
  11. Wings Of Eagles
  12. Into The Dark

Johan Hegg zum kommenden Album: “For me, this is Amon Amarth 2.0, I think what we’ve done here is give ourselves the space to explore other parts of our musicality and who we are as a band. If you’re content with where you’re at, what’s the point of continuing? We always want to come up with new ideas and find new ways of doing things and to create bigger and better shows and really try to improve every aspect of what the band is. We want to try to keep growing and to do this for as long as we have the possibility to do so, because this is the best fucking job in the world.”