SEEYOUSPACECOWBOY veröffentlichen neue Single

Die selbsternannte "Sasscore"-Band SEEYOUSPACECOWBOY haben ihre neueste Single "Put On A Show, Don't Let Them See You Fall" veröffentlicht. Der Song stammt aus dem kommenden Album "The Correlation Between Entrance And Exit Wounds", welches am 27. September über Pure Noise Records veröffentlicht wird.


Die Band zur neuen Single: “This song is about mental illness and how people will view someone as fundamentally broken or useless if they struggle with it. The lyrics act as a rallying call to not view yourself as such and keep pressing forward through adversity.”

01. Armed With Their Teeth
02. With High Hopes and Clipped Wings
03. Disdain Coupled With A Wide Smile
04. A Space Marked “Escape"
05. Prolonging The Inevitable Forever
06. Late December
07. Have You Lost The Plot?
08. Put On A Show, Don’t Let Them See You Fall
09. No Words, No Compensating Lies
10. Dissertation Of An Idle Voice
11. The Phoenix Must Reset

SeeYouSpaceCowboy is Jesse Price (guitar), Connie Sgarbossa (vocals), Ethan Sgarbossa (drums), Bryan Prosser (guitar), and Cameron Phipps (bass).