AHAB: Erstes Live-Album "Live Prey" kommt Ende Juni

Die Doom-Band AHAB wird am 26. Juni ihr erstes Livealbum namens "Live Prey" veröffentlichen. Die Songs wurden beim Death Row Fest 2017 in Jena aufgenommen.

Drummer Cornelius Althammer sagt:
"We are pretty proud to present our first live album: These songs were written a long time ago, even before we became a proper band. Over the years and with a bunch of new live experiences, the songs have evolved and we were finally given the chance to capture them in a way they deserve. The days you have seen us perform them live, the way the songs have developed – you were able to witness the process on how we became AHAB."

Live Prey Tracklist:
01. Below The Sun
02. The Pacific
03. Old Thunder
04. Ahab's Oath
05. The Hunt

Live Prey will be available in the following formats:
- CD Digipak
- 2 LP Gatefold White (ltd. to 100 copies)
- 2 LP Gatefold Black (ltd. to 300 copies)
- 2 LP Gatefold Black and White swirl
- Digital Album

AHAB are:
Daniel Droste - guitar, vocals
Christian Hector - guitar
Stephan Wandernoth - bass
Cornelius Althammer - drums