BRUTUS zeigen Live-Clip zu "All Along" - Album "Live in Ghent" am 23. Oktober

Das belgische Trio BRUTUS wird am 23. Oktober das Live-Album "Live in Ghent" veröffentlichen. Vorab gibt es ein Live-Video zu "All Along".


Die Band zur Entstehungsgeschichte:

"When the real world went into lockdown, early March 2020, a year of live music disappeared before our eyes. Going on tour, playing festivals, watching bands, its all gone. It was as hard for us as it has been for everybody involved in live music. As a remedy, we took the time to look back on what we had already done and collected the footage we had of our previous shows. Painful and healing at the same time. Thats when we stumbled upon the recordings of our show at Handelsbeurs in Ghent, May 2019. A hometown show we fully recorded and filmed after a period of touring, in front of all our family and friends.“


 "We know its just a recording and not even close to the real feeling we had on stage or the energy we got back from the crowd in the room, but looking back, almost a year later, we feel absolutely proud about that show."


BRUTUS: Live In Ghent - Tracklist 

1. Fire

2. Cemetery

3. Horde II

4. Drive

5. War

6. Justice de Julia II

7. Child

8. Space

9. Techno

10. Distance

11. All Along

12. Sugar Dragon


 BRUTUS are:

Stefanie Mannaerts - Drums, vocals

Peter Mulders - Bass

Stijn Vanhoegaerden - Guitar