NOFX veröffentlichen Musikvideo zu „Fuck Euphemism“

Credit: Jonathan Weiner

Mit „Fuck Euphemism“ veröffentlichen NOFX einen weiteren Track des kommenden "Single Album", das am 26. Februar via Fat Wreck Chords erscheint.

Das Musikvideo gibt’s hier zu sehen:


Fat Mike kommentiert "Fuck Euphemism" wie folgt:

"I think it’s a very important song for the conversation with the trans community and the LBGT community. I consider myself queer and a part of it, so I can sing a song like this. I live a BDSM lifestyle and I’m a crossdresser, so it did bother me when people were calling me a cis male. I like the whole thing of defining yourself using your own terms, because I’m a punk rocker first, and then a submissive crossdressing male. The transgender community and the gay community are taking a stance on how we want to be known, and I’m going to be known as a certain way."

Neben "Fuck Euphemism" haben NOFX bereits vier weitere Tracks des neuen Albums veröffentlicht: "Linewleum", "I Love You More Than I Hate Me", "Doors & Fours" und "Fish In A Gun Barrel".

Track List "Single Album":

1.   The Big Drag
2.   I Love You More Than I Hate Me
3.   Fuck Euphemism
4.   Fish In A Gun Barrel
5.   Birmingham
6.   Linewleum
7.   My Bro Cancervive Cancer
8.   Grieve Soto
9.   Doors and Fours
10. Your Last Resort