FEAR FACTORY - Neues Album "Aggression Continuum" im April, Video vorab

FEAR FACTORY veröffentlichen ihr zehntes Album "Aggression Continuum" am 18. Juni via Nuclear Blast. Vorab gibt es ab heute die neue Single 'Disruptor' als Video.

Dino Cazares zum neuen Album, das von Andy Sneap gemixt wurde:

"This record is one of my proudest achievements and I'm really excited for it to finally be released. There were a lot of personal struggles, sacrifices, and legal issues involved with this record which almost didn't see the light of day, but through passion determination, lots of hard work and not giving up the fight, it’s finally ready for the world to hear. I felt that I needed to prove myself once again as I always try and make each record better than the last.

Listen, and understand! This album is pissed! It can't be bargained with. It can't be reasoned with. It doesn't feel pity, or remorse, or fear and it absolutely will not stop, ever, until you are hooked. You must fight to survive in the Aggression Continuum."

"Aggression Continuum"-Tracklist:

01. Recode
02. Disruptor
03. Aggression Continuum
04. Purity
05. Fuel Injected Suicide Machine
06. Collapse
07. Manufactured Hope
08. Cognitive Dissonance
09. Monolith
10. End Of Line

Produzent und Engineer: Damien Rainaud (DRAGONFORCE, ONCE HUMAN)
Keyboards: Igor Khoroshev (ex-YES)
Programming (zwei Songs): Rhys Fulber (FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY)
Artwork: Francesco Artusato

Nach dem Ausstieg von Burton C. Bell besteht die Band aktuell aus Gitarrist Dino Cazares, Drummer Mike Heller und Bassist Tony Campos. Wer Nachfolger von Burton C. Bell wird, der noch auf "Aggression Continuum" zu hören ist, bleibt weiterhin unklar.