IN THIS MOMENT kündigen neue EP "Blood 1983" an

IN THIS MOMENT haben mit "Whore 1983" einen neuen Song aus ihrer im Herbst erscheinenden EP "Blood 1983" veröffentlicht.

Hört euch das gute Stück hier an:

Mit der EP feiern IN THIS MOMENT das 10. Jubiläum ihres mit Gold ausgezeichneten Albums "Blood". "Blood 1983" erscheint am 21.10.2022 digital und auf CD.

Sängerin Maria Brink zur kommenden Veröffentlichung:

We are excited to celebrate the tenth anniversary of our album 'Blood' by bringing this new EP to life. 'Blood' changed our lives and shifted our career in a way we will never forget. We created this reimagined version because we wanted to give our beautiful fans something to be excited about. 'Blood 1983' is just that… We can't wait for the world to hear it.

"Blood 1983" wurde von Tyler Bates und Dan Haigh co-produziert und von Zakk Cervini gemixt.

Bates meint:

The collab between IN THIS MOMENT, the inimitable Dan Haigh of GUNSHIP and myself yielded an awesome reimagining of four of the band's classic songs; leaning into synth wave and industrial music that has inspired all of us throughout our careers in music. We love it.

"Blood 1983" EP Trackliste:

01. 1983
02. Adrenalize 1983
03. Burn 1983
04. Blood 1983
05. Whore 1983