AGATHODAIMON feiern ihr Comeback mit "The Seven"

Neun Jahre nach "In Darkness" kehrt die deutsche Dark-Metal-Kapelle AGATHODAIMON zurück. Das siebte Studioalbum heißt passenderweise "The Seven" und wird am 18.03.2022 via Napalm Records erscheinen.

Mit "Ain't Death Grand" steht auch schon eine erste Single bereit:

Bandleader Sathonys über die erste Single:

'Ain’t Death Grand' was the first song we’ve written together after our reunion, so it rightfully became the first video clip. Especially as it acts as an excellent teaser for what’s still to come: As usual, the songs of THE SEVEN won’t be one-dimensional, there’s a wide range of styles you can expect, just like we did it in the past. BUT this one has a lot of elements in common with the other songs: Dark atmosphere, melody, aggression, intensity, groove, some old school-vibe and respect for our roots, but also the inevitable longing for new musical grounds and heartfelt music in general.

"The Seven" Trackliste:

1. La Haine
2. Ain't Death Grand
3. Wolf Within
4. Ghosts of Greed
5. Mother of all Gods
6. Estrangement
7. In my Dreams (Part 1 - Prelude)
8. In my Dreams (Part 2 - In Bitterness)
9. Kyrie / Gloria
10. The Divine

Folgende Formate werden erhältlich sein:

LP Gatefold Ocean Blue
CD Digipak + T-Shirt Bundle (Napalm Records exclusive)
CD Digipak
Digital Album