CRYPTOSIS mit neuer Single "Death Technology"

Entführen ihre Fans in die Zukunft: CRYPTOSIS Foto: Century Media

Der neue Song stellt die nächste Singleauskopplung aus dem kommenden Debütalbum "Bionic Swarm" dar.

Die Band dazu: "For decades, people have tried to store their deceased bodies using low-temperature freezing techniques. This song is about a person who wakes up from cryosleep in the year 2149 and realises he is being detained and used as a test subject in a secret lab. The lyrics describe a technology that is very advanced and complex seen through the eyes of the testsubject.

The music is a reflection of that intricate technology. The riffs are built in a technical and extremely fast paced style. Whereas the structure of the song is built in the opposite direction, resembling the old yet simple world that this person is coming from."

"Bionic Swarm" wird am 26. März 2021 via Century Media auf den Markt kommen.


  1. Overture 2149
  2. Decypher
  3. Death Technology
  4. Prospect of Immortality
  5. Transcendence
  6. Perpetual Motion
  7. Conjuring the Egoist
  8. Game of Souls
  9. Mindscape
  10. Flux Divergence 

Cryptosis Bionic Swarm