BATTLE BEAST verlängern Vertrag mit Nuclear Blast

BATTLE BEAST Photo Credit: Jarmo Katila

Das Metal-Sextett aus Finnland erneuert seinen Vertrag bei Nuclear Blast Records.

Nach Touren in Europa und Amerika sowie drei Nummer-Eins-Alben in ihrer Heimat erreichten BATTLE BEAST in Deutschland 2019 Platz 11 der Charts. Wie das mit der Erneuerung des Vertrages mit Nuclear Blast zusammenhängt, erklärt Bassist Eero Sipilä wie folgt:

"We are thrilled to announce our continued co-operation with the metal titans Nuclear Blast records. With 200+ million plays on the various streaming services and high chartings around the world there’s absolutely no questioning the fruit our long partnership has borne. The work for the next Battle Beast opus is well under way, and we can’t wait to hit the stages around the world once this disease has blown over!
Here’s to many more great years to come! Cheers!”

Managing Director Marcus Hammer von Nuclear Blast kommentiert:

“I am very happy and proud that we were able to extend the partnership with Battle Beast and can continue this success story! As we can see there are still Hollywood Endings to some stories. We are stoked to open together the next chapter for this remarkable career.”


Noora Louhimo: Gesang
Eero Sipilä: Bass
Joona Björkroth: Gitarre
Juuso Soinio: Gitarre
Janne Björkroth: Keyboard
Pyry Vikki: Schlagzeug