"Live At The Palladium": Live-Album von KILLSWITCH ENGAGE kommt

Am 6. August 2021 veranstalteten Killswitch Engage ein Streaming-Event im The Palladium in Worcester / Massachusetts, der Heimat der Band. Die Setlist bestand aus dem kompletten 2019er Album "Atonement" und dem 2000 veröffentlichten Debütalbum. Im Juni erscheint das Konzert als Live-Album.

Vorab veröffentlicht die Band schonmal den Track "Know Your Enemy" als Video:

Killswitch Engage Sänger Jesse Leach kommentiert:

"This song speaks volumes about the state of the world, not only when I wrote the lyrics, but today, as well. It shines a light on the various protest songs we've written over the years. To me, the message is equally important as the music, and this song is no exception. And regardless of who we have become as a band, we still have our roots firmly planted in hardcore music."

"Live at the Palladium" Track Listing:

01. Unleashed
02. The Signal Fire
03. Us Against the World
04. The Crownless King
05. I Am Broken Too
06. As Sure as the Sun Will Rise
07. Know Your Enemy
08. Take Control
09. Ravenous
10. I Can't Be the Only One
11. Bite the Hand That Feeds
12. Temple from the Within
13. Vide Infra
14. Irreversal
15. Rusted Embrace
16. Prelude
17. Soilborn
18. Numb Sickened Eyes
19. In the Unblind
20. Just Barely Breathing 

Die Performance wird am 3. Juni erstmals digital, auf 2 LP und 2 CD/BR über Metal Blade erhältlich sein. Bestellt hier vor: metalblade.com/killswitchengage