SAMAEL: Lyric Video zur Liveversion von "Moonskin"

SAMAEL veröffentlichen ein neues Livealbum Photo Credit: Cyril Perregaux

Mit der Liveversion von "Moonskin" veröffentlichen die Schweizer SAMAEL einen Vorboten ihres kommenden Livealbums "Passage - Live", das am 16.02.2024 erscheinen wird.

Genießt hier das Lyric Video:

Gitarrist und Sänger Vorph meint zum Song “Moonskin”:

We were repeatedly asked to release this song as a standalone single around the time of the album's release. So, a quarter of a century later, we decided to put it in the spotlight with the release of Passage - Live.

Zum Livealbum heißt es:

The blend of metal, industrial and electronica that has been our trademark for almost three decades began with Passage. It's almost ground zero for us, and we're delighted to offer these songs a fresh approach and bring this album to life for our long-standing audience as well as those who have discovered the band recently.

samael passage live

"Passage - Live" Trackliste:

1. Passage
2. Rain
3. Shining Kingdom
4. Angel's Decay
5. My Saviour
6. Jupiterian Vibe
7. The Ones Who Came Before
8. Liquid Soul Dimension
9. Moonskin
10. Born Under Saturn
11. Chosen Race
12. A Man in Your Head

"Passage - Live" wird in folgenden Formaten erscheinen:-

- 1LP Gatefold Marbled Red/White & 20 Page Booklet (Napalm mail order only, limited to 300)
- 1LP Gatefold Black & 20 Page Booklet
- 6 Page Digipack & 56 Page Booklet in a Slipcase
- Digital Album
- 1LP Gatefold Red & 20 Page Booklet (Samael Band Store)
- 6 Page Digipack & 56 Page Booklet in a Slipcase (Samael Band Store)